Here for Good Community Foundation for Monterey County

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Kirk Gafill *Chair* Elsa Mendoza Jimenez *Vice Chair* Jesse Lopez *Treasurer* Loren Steck *Secretary*

Deneen Guss Romero Jalomo Kathleen Lee Giff Lehman Adriana Melgoza René Mendez Larry Oda Colby Pereira Joe Pezzini Francine Rodd Julie Roth Abby Taylor-Silva Jan Vanderbilt, CPA Jennifer Walker Tyller Williamson

Daniel R. Baldwin President/CEO

CERTIFIED COPY OF A RESOLUTION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF COMMUNITY FOUNDATION FOR MONTEREY COUNTY

FINANCIAL TRANSACTION

I, Kirk Gafill, Board Chair of Community Foundation for Monterey County, a Corporation organized under the laws of the State of California, do hereby state that the following is a true, full and correct copy of the resolution originally adopted by the Board of Directors of said corporation at its meeting held on the 25th day of February 2020 and re-certified on the 28th day of February 2023.

"RESOLVED that Daniel R. Baldwin, President/CEO is hereby authorized and empowered to convert, endorse, sell, assign, set over and deliver any and all shares of stock, bonds, notes or other securities standing in the name of or owned by this organization and to make, execute and deliver any and all written instruments of assignment and transfer necessary or proper to effectuate the authority hereby conferred."

AND I DO FURTHER CERTIFY that said resolution has not been amended, modified or rescinded and that it is still in full force and effect.

The Officers of the Corporation are: Kirk Gafill, Chair Elsa Mendoza Jimenez, Vice Chair Jesse Lopez, CPA, Treasurer Loren Steck, Secretary

WITNESS my hand and seal of the Corporation, this 28th day of February 2023.



Confirmed in Compliance with National Standards for U.S. Community Foundations

Member Council on Foundations League of California Community Foundations Kirk Gafill, Chair